AUTOCANNONE DA 75/27 C.K ON CEIRANO 50 CMA

AUTOCANNONE DA 75/27 C.K ON CEIRANO 50 CMA
Image: 75/27 C.K Ceirano 50 CMA (Wikipedia)
Year1932
Vehicle Type4x2 Truck Mounted Self-Propelled Gun
Origin & DesignerItaly-Germany/Ceirano-Krupp
Numbers Produced166 Available In 1939
Crew9
Main Armament1 x Canonne Da 75/27 C.K.
Main Armament[@sponson_traverse]
Elevation0° to +70°
Turret Traverse[@turret_traverse]
Gun Traverse360°
Gun Mount[@gun_mounts]
Maximum Range[@maximum_range]
Armour Penetration[@armour_penetration]
Gun Sight[@gun_sight]
Secondary Armament[@secondary_armament]
Smoke Discharger[@smoke_discharger]
Ammunition Carried92 x 75mm
Height2.70m
Width2.20m
Length6.01m
Combat Weight4.720 kg
Ground Clearance0.32m
Fording Depth[@fording_depth]
Trench Crossing[@trench_crossing]
Obstacle Clearance[@obstacle_clearance]
Climbing Ability15°
Radio[@radio]
Armour[@armour]
EngineCeirano 50C 4-Cyl (Petrol)
Transmission[@transmission]
Maximum Road Range235 km
Maximum Cross Country Range[@maximum_cross_country_range]
Maximum Water Range[@maximum_water_range]
Maximum Road Speed25 kph
Maximum Cross Country Speed15 kph
Maximum Water Speed[@maximum_water_speed]
Variants[@variants]
NotesLight field Gun mounted on a Ceirano 50 CM truck.